Zolace Shopping Haul

Weddings-preps aside…

I’ve been browsing through Zalora, Poplook and the likes to find nice muslimah-friendly clothings for the past few days but none of the items listed seemed to interest me much. If it is nice, the price is wayyy too expensive and not worth it. So then I started googling for online stores; Singapore-based ones does not carry much variety but then then then I stumbled upon this Malaysian-based site, Zolace.com, and ohmy…. prices are mega affordable and the most of the clothings aren’t the orbit and makcik2 style! And best part…. FREE SHIPPING YA’LL!! In the end, I had 10 freaking items in my cart totalling to RM 671.50 (S$259.65) and….. I checked out my cart! Now, I’m super mega excited for the huge package of items to arrive!

This shopping haul is to lepaskan geram for not going clothes shopping for a while and since I am able to use it for weddings, house/raya visits, date nights as well as casual wear, I say it’s quite a good deal of an average of S$25/piece! If you also want to borong-borong like me, click HERE to get 5% off (it expires on Wednesday)! Come come, I share you what I bought! Hehehe. *mentel mode on*

 

Colour Me Surprise Blouse Muslimah In Pink and Better Shake Up Trousers In Khaki
Colour Me Surprise Blouse Muslimah In Pink-1 Colour Me Surprise Blouse Muslimah In Pink-2 Colour Me Surprise Blouse Muslimah In Pink-3

Better Shake Up Trousers In Khaki-1

Romantic Resplendence Baju Kurung In Green

Romantic Resplendence Baju Kurung In Green-2 Romantic Resplendence Baju Kurung In Green-1 Romantic Resplendence Baju Kurung In Green-3

Top Of The Classic Dress Muslimah In Deep Red
Top Of The Classic Dress Muslimah In Deep Red-1Top Of The Classic Dress Muslimah In Deep Red-2Top Of The Classic Dress Muslimah In Deep Red-3

Twirling At Twilight Top In Blue
Twirling At Twilight Top In Blue-1 Twirling At Twilight Top In Blue-2

Endless Possibilities Blouse Muslimah In Baby Pink
Endless Possibilities Blouse Muslimah In Baby Pink-1 Endless Possibilities Blouse Muslimah In Baby Pink-2 Endless Possibilities Blouse Muslimah In Baby Pink-3 Endless Possibilities Blouse Muslimah In Baby Pink-4

From Head To Glow Dress Muslimah In Blue
From Head To Glow Dress Muslimah In Blue-1 From Head To Glow Dress Muslimah In Blue-2

Ethereal Blouse Muslimah In Green
Ethereal Blouse Muslimah In Green-1 Ethereal Blouse Muslimah In Green-2

Elegance Aglow Mermaid Skirt In Gold
Elegance Aglow Mermaid Skirt In Gold-2 Elegance Aglow Mermaid Skirt In Gold-1 Elegance Aglow Mermaid Skirt In Gold-3

Elyana Dress Muslimah In Fuchsia
Elyana Dress Muslimah In Fuchsia-1 Elyana Dress Muslimah In Fuchsia-2

I bought mainly size M (based on the measurements provided) because my hips and waist simply can’t fit into an S no more though some of the loose tops I could fit into S still. And the pants, I had to buy 2XL because of the small cut! Siapa boleh muat S seh; waist 24″ and hips 30″ seh! Even the size L (hips 33″), my hips tak lepas!

So ok, that’s the end of my post! Wee…..!

10 thoughts on “Zolace Shopping Haul

  1. Romantic Resplendence Baju Kurung In Green macam Jovian M. punya design! but cheaper huahua ok i shall check it out! padahal this month aku da shopping rabak gila……. 😦

Leave a Reply

