Shadow

image

image

image

image

Meet my majorly cute Netherland Dwarf bunny, Shadow! She is my first ND breed that I have; the other 2 being the Holland Lop breed. Shadow has just weaned off from its mother so she is still considered a baby to me cause she is so small as compared to my old timers! Currently, she is still separated from the old timers because the old timers tend to want to ngiap this baby girl because they’ve yet to bond. Their living area is right next to each other so they can smell and get use to her and hopefully, they will bond soon!

image

image

These are my old timers Holland Lops, Pluffy and Poppy respectively! N and I are planning to get a cat also once we get our house so we’re gonna have a mini zoo in our new future home! Maybe I will have a mini hamster corner as well ey!

4 thoughts on “Shadow

Leave a Reply

